Skip to Main Content
  • OTHER RELATED INFO
     
  • Warehouse Hours and Holiday Closures

    Warehouse Hours and Holiday Closures

    REGULAR HOURS

    EXCEPTIONS

    Monday - Friday 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM Québec
    Ottawa Region
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

     

     

    WAREHOUSE HOLIDAYS

    EXCEPTIONS

    Victoria Day
    Monday, May 18, 2015

    CLOSED

    Kingston Warehouse
    Québec
    Nova Scotia
    OPEN
    Quebec’s National Holiday
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015

    OPEN

    Québec CLOSED
    Canada Day
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015

    CLOSED

    Civic Day
    Monday, August 3, 2015

    OPEN

    New Brunswick

    Nova Scotia
    CLOSED

    12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Regatta Day
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015

    OPEN

    Newfoundland Warehouse
    (date subject to change)
    CLOSED
    Labour Day
    Monday, September 7, 2015

    CLOSED

     
    Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 12, 2015

    CLOSED

    Québec OPEN
    Remembrance Day
    Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    OPEN

    Atlantic Provinces
    Ottawa Region
    Manitoba
    Medicine Hat
    CLOSED
    12:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Christmas Eve
    Thursday, December 24, 2015

    OPEN

    ALL 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25, 2015

    CLOSED


    Boxing Day
    Saturday, December 26, 2015

    OPEN

    British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
    Ontario
    Québec
    Atlantic Provinces
    9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    CLOSED
    New Years Eve
    Thursday, December 31, 2015

    OPEN

    ALL 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    New Years Day
    Friday, January 1, 2016

    CLOSED